Covington’s Medical Device Webinar Series: Developments in Medical Device Regulation in China

Presented by John Balzano

December 7, 2017
8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET/3 p.m. GMT

December 8, 2017
9 a.m. China Standard Time/10 a.m. Japan Standard Time

If you have any questions or would like to receive information about this webinar, please contact Jordyn Pedersen at jpedersen@cov.com.